A Love Letter

st-joe-sunrise-4

As this new day dawns in our world, this is my voice.

Love Letter to Family and Sacred Friends,

I know, you know we have all done stuff to separate or alienate ourselves from our primary family or maybe friends and partners. We all live in a time of ‘disintegrating structures” socially and also on an individual level. We live in a colossally different universe and reality in many, many ways from those who have come before. I have no doubt that this occurrence is heaven sent, and there are different ways to contemplate and act in this reality. The future is a “work in progress” is truer today more than ever in our world.

In this time of radical divisions, politically and otherwise, it is my belief from the Christian tradition that radical reconciliation and forgiveness are needed by all.

May we all communicate and act in accordance with our higher power. This is something we can express to each other, and this is something that could show the world the highest value of the American social system.

Love and Blessings to All,

Richard

Author: richcreativemuse

I am a writer, poet, composer, and artist. Though I’m a senior, I’ve kept active physically, mentally, and spiritually. I have spent most of my life and resources supporting and empowering others. From living in diverse areas and cultures, I see life with an open heart and mind. I presently live in the Tennessee Valley in Northern Alabama. In my creative works, I would like to make a difference in our attitude toward the planet, seeing from a realistic spiritual viewpoint rather than the prevalent over materialistic emphasis in our society.

Leave a Reply

